Coola Post Primary School

We encourage our students to achieve their maximum individual potential in
an environment of fairness and mutual respect

Telephone: 071 – 9165365

Board of Management

Coola Post Primary School Board of Management

Cllr Joe Leonard Chairperson VEC Nominee
Cllr Martin Baker VEC Nominee
Teresa O’Rourke VEC Nominee
Eamon Bruen Staff Rep
Breege Tighe Staff Rep
Michael Candon Vice Chairperson Parent Rep
Cora Mc Dermott Parent Rep


Non Members

Mr. Damien McGoldrick – Secretary to the Board

Mr. Michael Rooney – Assistant Secretary to the Board